"FChFP, the preferred designation for financial practitioners"

The FChFP Mark is the official mark of the FChFP designation.

Countries offering FChFP
For more details on the designation, please refer to APFinSA Member Countries Associations' websites or contact APFinSA Secretariat if the programme is currently not available in your country..

FChFP Designees Directory Authorized Educational Providers
Australia Association of Financial Advisers (AFA)
Hong Kong The Life Underwriters Association of Hong Kong (LUAHK)
India Life Underwriters Guild of India (LUGI)
Indonesia Professional Management College Indonesia (PMCI)
Malaysia National Association of Malaysian Life Insurance and Financial Advisors (NAMLIFA)
  Taylor Management Consultancy (TMC) Ltd
Philippines Life Underwriters Association of Philippines (LUAP)
Singapore Insurance and Financial Practitioners Association of Singapore
Thailand Thai Association of Insurance and Financial Advisors (THAIFA)

Australia Hong Kong India Indonesia Japan Malaysia Macau Philippines Singapore Thailand Taiwan